CoinSpiller is currently available to people living in the following countries:

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • China
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Why isn’t CoinSpiller available in my country?

We’ve decided to only allow certain countries to have access to our platform because of limited offer availability. We will regularly test and add new supported countries to this list as offer availability increases in certain areas. We would like to ensure that everyone who uses CoinSpiller will have a great experience.

If we aren’t available in your country yet, stay tuned as we may become available in the future!

CoinSpiller is still available worldwide to accounts that signed up before 15 August 2019.

Categories: Getting Started